Advertising

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions|Odds
#2
Everth Cabrera
AVG HR RBI
.218 3 16
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190 NFBC ADP: 84.54
Position: SSBorn: 11/17/1986 Birthplace: Nandaime, Nicaragua
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2004)


Latest News
July 2 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Cabrera was placed on the DL with a strained left hamstring.
Analysis: Cabrera is batting just .218 with 13 steals in 80 games.
May 27 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Cabrera had a home run and double Monday, finishing with four RBIs in a 7-5 loss at Arizona.
Analysis: Cabrera is 5 for 15 over his last four games. He's hitting .245 with three homers and 10 RBIs on the season.
Apr. 18 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Cabrera extended his hit streak to nine games with a second-inning double in a 3-1 loss to Colorado on Thursday.
Analysis: The San Diego shortstop is now batting .328 this season and is 14 for 38 (.368) with six doubles during his streak.
Apr. 3 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET14:46 ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST1:46 PM EST2:16 PM VEN22:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-Cabrera went 2 for 4 in a 5-1 loss to the Dodgers on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Cabrera began the season 1 for 6.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 SD 103 377 59 96 18 8 2 31 46 88 25 8 .255 .342 .361
2010 SD 76 212 22 44 6 3 1 22 19 54 10 6 .208 .279 .278
2011 SD 2 8 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 3 2 0 .125 .222 .125
2012 SD 115 398 49 98 19 3 2 24 43 110 44 4 .246 .324 .324
2013 SD 95 381 54 108 15 5 4 31 41 69 37 12 .283 .355 .381
2014 SD 80 317 30 69 12 1 3 16 17 81 13 7 .218 .256 .290
Career 471 1693 215 416 70 20 12 124 167 405 131 37 .246 .317 .332

Postseason


w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Advertising

Advertising