Advertising

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions|Odds
#46
Stephen Pryor
ERA S K
0.00 0 1
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 245 NFBC ADP: 652.15
Position: RPBorn: 7/23/1989 Birthplace: Donelson, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Mariners (2010)


Latest News
July 24 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE2:28 PM CT-The Seattle Mariners have reacquired first baseman Kendrys Morales in a trade with the Minnesota Twins for Pryor. The deal was done Thursday.
Analysis: The 25-year-old Prior has appeared in 34 games for the Mariners since 2012, posting a 2.81 ERA. He will report to Triple-A Rochester.
July 9 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Seattle recalled Pryor on Wednesday from Triple-A Tacoma.
Analysis: Pryor has not pitched in the majors since early in the 2013 season.
Mar. 30 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Pryor was removed from the disabled list April 16 and sent to the minors.
Analysis: The right-hander was recovering from surgery on his right latissimus dorsi muscle.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Sea 3 1 0 - 0 26 0 0 23.0 22 13 10 5 13 2 27 1.52 3.91
2013 Sea 0 0 0 - 1 7 0 0 7.1 3 0 0 0 1 0 7 0.55 0.00
2014 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 1 1 0 0 2 0 1 1.80 0.00
Career 3 1 0 - 1 34 0 0 32.0 26 14 10 5 16 2 35 1.31 2.81


Postseason


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 23 93 90 91.7 65.71
Curveball 1 73 73 73 2.86
Slider 10 86 83 85.2 28.57
Changeup 1 85 85 85 2.86

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Advertising

Advertising