Advertising

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions|Odds
#5
Brad Miller
AVG HR RBI
.204 8 25
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200 NFBC ADP: 189.13
Position: SSBorn: 10/18/1989 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Mariners (2011)


Latest News
July 1 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Miller hit his eighth homer in Monday's 10-4 win at Houston.
Analysis: After a horrible start to the season, Miller is batting .349 with four homers, seven RBIs and eight runs over a 13-game stretch.
June 23 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Miller stayed hot in Sunday's win versus Kansas City, going 2 for 4.
Analysis: Miller is 11 for 24 (.458) during a seven-game hitting streak.
June 22 11:47 AM PT12:47 PM MT1:47 PM CT2:47 PM ET14:47 ET18:47 GMT2:47 11:47 AM MST1:47 PM EST2:17 PM VEN22:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Miller had two hits in Saturday's win.
Analysis: Miller is hitting .311 in June so he may be worth using in fantasy play.
May 6 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Miller went 1 for 3 with an RBI and two stolen bases in Monday's 4-2 win at Oakland.
Analysis: After a really disappointing couple of weeks, Miller has gone 4 for 13 in four games this month. He could be worth scooping up if an impatient owner let him go.
Apr. 2 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Miller belted a pair of homers Tuesday for the M's.
Analysis: It was 'Miller time' for the infielder as he crushed two offerings to move into a tie for the big-league lead in homers. The Clemson product definitely has some pop. Miller has four multihomer games - but just 10 total homers - in his career.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Sea 76 306 41 81 11 6 8 36 24 52 5 3 .265 .318 .418
2014 Sea 85 285 34 58 8 1 8 25 25 74 3 2 .204 .272 .323
Career 161 591 75 139 19 7 16 61 49 126 8 5 .235 .296 .372

Postseason


w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Advertising

Advertising