Advertising

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions|Odds
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Fri., August 22 | Next Day»

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSNH/STOh 
Houston (54-74, 25-38 Road)
Cleveland (64-62, 37-24 Home)
 Hou: B. Peacock  (3-8, 5.47 ERA)
 Cle: C. Carrasco  (5-4, 3.27 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSCh/WWOR 
Chi White Sox (59-68, 28-36 Road)
NY Yankees (64-61, 30-31 Home)
 CWS: J. Danks  (9-8, 4.94 ERA)
 NYY: S. Greene  (3-1, 2.91 ERA)
Preview

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  SUN 
Tampa Bay (62-65, 33-29 Road)
Toronto (65-62, 33-26 Home)
 TB: D. Smyly  (7-10, 3.66 ERA)
 Tor: M. Stroman  (7-4, 3.83 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ROOT/NESN 
Seattle (68-58, 34-26 Road)
Boston (56-71, 29-37 Home)
 Sea: F. Hernandez  (13-4, 1.99 ERA)
 Bos: J. Kelly  (0-1, 5.29 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSKC/KTXA 
Kansas City (70-56, 37-28 Road)
Texas (49-77, 23-38 Home)
 KC: Y. Ventura  (9-9, 3.48 ERA)
 Tex: C. Lewis  (8-10, 5.52 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSN 
Detroit (68-57, 35-28 Road)
Minnesota (56-70, 27-35 Home)
 Det: R. Ray  (1-3, 5.33 ERA)
 Min: T. Milone  (6-4, 3.99 ERA)
Preview

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSW/CSCA 
LA Angels (76-50, 35-27 Road)
Oakland (74-52, 41-22 Home)
 LAA: H. Santiago  (3-7, 3.46 ERA)
 Oak: S. Gray  (12-7, 2.99 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

11:20 PT12:20 MT1:20 CT2:20 ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 MST1:20 EST1:50 VEN22:20 UAE1:20 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
BaltimoreBal                 
Chi CubsChC                 
Preview | Box | Gameview

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSBy/MASN 
San Francisco (67-59, 35-27 Road)
Washington (73-53, 41-24 Home)
 SF: T. Hudson  (8-9, 3.03 ERA)
 Was: D. Fister  (12-3, 2.20 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSMW/WCAU 
St. Louis (69-57, 30-31 Road)
Philadelphia (56-71, 28-37 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (15-7, 2.40 ERA)
 Phi: K. Kendrick  (5-11, 4.90 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSO/FSOH 
Atlanta (67-61, 30-33 Road)
Cincinnati (61-67, 32-30 Home)
 Atl: M. Minor  (5-8, 5.16 ERA)
 Cin: M. Latos  (4-3, 3.10 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ROOT/FSWI 
Pittsburgh (65-62, 25-36 Road)
Milwaukee (71-56, 35-29 Home)
 Pit: J. Locke  (4-3, 3.73 ERA)
 Mil: Y. Gallardo  (8-6, 3.32 ERA)
Preview

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSFL/ROOT 
Miami (63-63, 26-32 Road)
Colorado (50-76, 32-32 Home)
 Mia: H. Alvarez  (9-5, 2.43 ERA)
 Col: F. Morales  (5-6, 5.04 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSSD/FSAZ 
San Diego (59-67, 25-40 Road)
Arizona (53-75, 25-39 Home)
 SD: O. Despaigne  (3-4, 3.28 ERA)
 Ari: J. Collmenter  (8-7, 4.31 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNY/SNLA 
NY Mets (60-68, 30-36 Road)
LA Dodgers (72-57, 32-31 Home)
 NYM: J. Niese  (7-8, 3.50 ERA)
 LAD: D. Haren  (10-10, 4.59 ERA)
Preview

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Advertising

Advertising