Advertising

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions|Odds
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Sat., April 19 | Next Day»

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  STOh 
Toronto (9-8, 6-5 Road)
Cleveland (7-9, 3-4 Home)
 Tor: M. Buehrle  (3-0, 0.86 ERA)
 Cle: C. Kluber  (1-1, 5.40 ERA)
Preview

10:08 AM PT11:08 AM MT12:08 PM CT1:08 PM ET13:08 ET17:08 GMT1:08 10:08 AM MST12:08 PM EST12:38 PM VEN21:08 UAE12:08 PM CT  FS1 
LA Angels (8-8, 5-2 Road)
Detroit (7-6, 5-3 Home)
 LAA: C. Wilson  (2-1, 3.92 ERA)
 Det: M. Scherzer  (0-1, 2.70 ERA)
Preview

10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  MASN/NESN 
Baltimore (8-7, 4-3 Road)
Boston (7-10, 2-5 Home)
 Bal: B. Norris  (0-1, 3.75 ERA)
 Bos: F. Doubront  (1-2, 6.75 ERA)
Preview

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSN/FSKC 
Minnesota (8-8, 3-4 Road)
Kansas City (8-7, 5-2 Home)
 Min: K. Correia  (0-1, 5.30 ERA)
 KC: B. Chen  (0-1, 6.30 ERA)
Preview

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  CSNH/CSCA 
Houston (5-12, 2-5 Road)
Oakland (11-5, 4-3 Home)
 Hou: B. Oberholtzer  (0-3, 3.50 ERA)
 Oak: S. Kazmir  (2-0, 1.40 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YES/SUN 
NY Yankees (10-7, 4-4 Road)
Tampa Bay (8-9, 5-4 Home)
 NYY: I. Nova  (2-1, 5.94 ERA)
 TB: C. Archer  (1-1, 4.50 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  WGN/FSSW 
Chi White Sox (8-9, 2-5 Road)
Texas (10-7, 8-3 Home)
 CWS: J. Quintana  (1-0, 2.37 ERA)
 Tex: C. Lewis  (0-1, 6.75 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ROOT/FSFL 
Seattle (7-9, 5-6 Road)
Miami (7-10, 7-4 Home)
 Sea: R. Elias  (1-1, 2.16 ERA)
 Mia: H. Alvarez  (0-2, 4.30 ERA)
Preview

  National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FSMW/MASN 
St. Louis (10-7, 6-5 Road)
Washington (10-7, 5-3 Home)
 StL: L. Lynn  (3-0, 4.00 ERA)
 Was: J. Zimmermann  (1-0, 5.27 ERA)
Preview

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  FSOH/CSCh 
Cincinnati (7-9, 3-4 Road)
Chi Cubs (4-11, 2-5 Home)
 Cin: T. Cingrani  (1-1, 2.60 ERA)
 ChC: E. Jackson  (0-1, 6.19 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSWI/ROOT 
Milwaukee (12-5, 7-1 Road)
Pittsburgh (8-9, 5-3 Home)
 Mil: M. Garza  (0-2, 3.43 ERA)
 Pit: W. Rodriguez  (0-2, 7.31 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSO/WPIX 
Atlanta (11-5, 7-3 Road)
NY Mets (8-8, 2-5 Home)
 Atl: E. Santana  (1-0, 0.64 ERA)
 NYM: B. Colon  (1-2, 6.00 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FS1/FSAZ/SNLA 
Arizona (5-14, 4-3 Road)
LA Dodgers (10-7, 2-4 Home)
 Ari: M. Bolsinger  (0-0, 6.00 ERA)
 LAD: D. Haren  (2-0, 2.04 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSPh/ROOT 
Philadelphia (7-9, 3-4 Road)
Colorado (9-9, 5-2 Home)
 Phi: K. Kendrick  (0-1, 3.50 ERA)
 Col: J. Lyles  (2-0, 4.32 ERA)
Preview

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  CSBy/FSSD 
San Francisco (10-7, 5-3 Road)
San Diego (8-9, 6-5 Home)
 SF: T. Hudson  (2-0, 2.35 ERA)
 SD: E. Stults  (0-2, 5.52 ERA)
Preview

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Advertising

Advertising