Advertising

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions|Odds
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Wed., July 30 | Next Day»

American League

11:10 PT12:10 MT1:10 CT2:10 ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 MST1:10 EST1:40 VEN22:10 UAE1:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
OaklandOak                 
HoustonHou                 
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ESPN/FSW/MASN 
LA Angels (63-42, 25-23 Road)
Baltimore (59-46, 27-23 Home)
 LAA: G. Richards  (11-3, 2.62 ERA)
 Bal: K. Gausman  (4-3, 3.67 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ROOT/STOh 
Seattle (55-51, 29-20 Road)
Cleveland (52-54, 29-20 Home)
 Sea: F. Hernandez  (11-2, 1.99 ERA)
 Cle: C. Kluber  (10-6, 2.77 ERA)
Preview

4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  CSCh/FSDT 
Chi White Sox (52-55, 25-31 Road)
Detroit (57-46, 26-26 Home)
 CWS: H. Noesi  (5-7, 4.99 ERA)
 Det: M. Scherzer  (12-3, 3.37 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto (58-50, 28-27 Road)
Boston (48-59, 26-28 Home)
 Tor: M. Buehrle  (10-7, 3.19 ERA)
 Bos: B. Workman  (1-3, 4.13 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  YES/FSSW 
NY Yankees (55-51, 30-25 Road)
Texas (42-65, 20-33 Home)
 NYY: H. Kuroda  (7-6, 3.99 ERA)
 Tex: C. Lewis  (6-8, 6.23 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSKC 
Minnesota (48-57, 24-28 Road)
Kansas City (53-52, 25-27 Home)
 Min: P. Hughes  (10-7, 4.10 ERA)
 KC: D. Duffy  (5-10, 2.47 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

9:10 PT10:10 MT11:10 CT12:10 ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 MST11:10 EST11:40 VEN20:10 UAE11:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
MilwaukeeMil                 
Tampa BayTB                 
Preview | Box | Gameview

National League

9:10 PT10:10 MT11:10 CT12:10 ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 MST11:10 EST11:40 VEN20:10 UAE11:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
PhiladelphiaPhi                 
NY MetsNYM                 
Preview | Box | Gameview

9:35 PT10:35 MT11:35 CT12:35 ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 MST11:35 EST12:05 VEN20:35 UAE11:35 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
ArizonaAri                 
CincinnatiCin                 
Preview | Box | Gameview

9:40 PT10:40 MT11:40 CT12:40 ET12:40 ET16:40 GMT0:40 9:40 MST11:40 EST12:10 VEN20:40 UAE11:40 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
WashingtonWas                 
MiamiMia                 
Preview | Box | Gameview

12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT  CSBy 
Pittsburgh (57-49, 23-28 Road)
San Francisco (57-50, 28-30 Home)
 Pit: C. Morton  (5-10, 3.40 ERA)
 SF: T. Lincecum  (9-7, 3.96 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  ROOT/CSN+ 
Colorado (43-63, 16-35 Road)
Chi Cubs (44-61, 24-26 Home)
 Col: B. Anderson  (1-3, 3.24 ERA)
 ChC: T. Wood  (7-9, 5.06 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SPSO/SNLA 
Atlanta (58-49, 27-25 Road)
LA Dodgers (60-47, 26-24 Home)
 Atl: A. Wood  (7-8, 3.44 ERA)
 LAD: Z. Greinke  (12-6, 2.74 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSSD 
St. Louis (56-49, 27-26 Road)
San Diego (47-59, 27-26 Home)
 StL: J. Kelly  (2-1, 3.90 ERA)
 SD: J. Hahn  (6-2, 2.12 ERA)
Preview

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Advertising

Advertising