Advertising

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions|Odds
 Vancouver Canucks (36-35-11)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 1 vs. New York Rangers 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET TSN/RDS2/MSG  L 1 - 3
Sat. 5 vs. Los Angeles Kings 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET CBC/PT  W 2 - 1
Mon. 7 vs. Anaheim Ducks 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET PT/RSNP  L 0 - 3
Thu. 10 vs. Colorado Avalanche 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET Alti/RSNP  L 2 - 4
Sat. 12 at Edmonton Oilers 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET CBC  L 2 - 5
Sun. 13 vs. Calgary Flames 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET RSNW/RSNP  W 5 - 1
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Advertising

Advertising